Contacts
Conference & Expo

TRADE SHOW ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT

T. +39 051.4298311 - tradeshow@miamifuner.com


Alberto Leanza
: President and CEO
Sara Leanza: Managing Director

Alessandra Natalini: Exhibition Manager
alessandra.natalini@miamifuner.com

Nicole Bisi: Trade Show Secretariat
nicole.bisi@miamifuner.com

Pietro Innocenti: Worldwide Marketing Manager
pietro.innocenti@miamifuner.com

Stefano Montaguti: PR Executive
stefano.montaguti@miamifuner.com

Deborah Andres: Sales Manager Asia – Canada – USA
deborah.andres@miamifuner.com

Kellie Schilling: Sales Manager USA - Canada
kellie.schilling@miamifuner.com


CONFERENCE SERVICE srl 
Via de' Buttieri, 5/a - 40125 Bologna - ITALY
Tel. +39.051.4298311 - Fax +39.051.4298312
tradeshow@miamifuner.com / info@miamifuner.com

Conference Service Srl has been successfully operating for over 30 years as an organizer of international events. Founder and organizer of TANEXPO in Bologna ITALY, the world's leading exhibition of the international funeral industry, the company perfectly knows how to take advantage from all business opportunities thanks to a team of motivated and qualified people who put themselves at the service of exhibitors and visitors at each event.

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

TANEXPO is not just Italy. Beyond the biennial stage in Bologna, CS has developped a notable collaboration with partners in Brasil and Russia by creating the brand Tanexpo World to organize new trade fairs everywhere. Driven by the stimulus of new and more ambitious goals as well as by an increasingly strong global vision, a new joint venture was born today giving life to MIAMI FUNER.

CONFERENCES ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT

T. +1.305.4792957 - info@miamifuner.com
T. +1.786.8430663
T. +57.310.2016107
Register at +1 305 602 4430


Pablo Cevallos: President and CEO
Christian Montes de Oca: International Project Leader

Natalia Lopez
: Sales Manager
natalia.lopez@miamifuner.com

Fernando Chaparro
: E-commerce Contact
fernando.chaparro@miamifuner.com

Sandra Jeske
: Event Planner
sandra.jeske@miamifuner.com


MEMORIAL INTERNATIONAL, LLC.

6101 Blue Lagoon Drive
Suite 150
Miami, FL 33126
Tel. +1.305.4999848
info@miamifuner.com

Memorial International, LLC is the largest funeral assistance corporation in the world, forerunner in the business concept, innovator in the funeral and pre-need services, leaders in the international funeral sector with the latest technologies.
Founded in 1995 in Latin America, Memorial International counts on 20 years experience in the assistance and funeral market, developing all the stages of the funeral industry, traditional and vertical cemeteries, crematories and funeral homes. Leader and innovator in creating and providing funeral services both in preneed and in immediate need with offices in 14 countries: Spain, United States, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chile and Argentina.

PIONEERS IN DEVELOPING THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE FUNERAL NETWORK IN THE WORLD
Memorial International evolves the funeral assistance branching out into the insurance, banking, financial and media communication business.